County Championship Division I Fixtures 2015

The 2015 County Championship returns on April 12th with defending champions Yorkshire taking on newly promoted Worcestershire at New Road while Durham travel to the County Ground to face Somerset.  The full list of fixtures is below with the start times given in EST.

Apr 12 Sun – Apr 15 Wed Somerset vs Durham, 06:00 County Ground Taunton

Apr 12 Sun – Apr 15 Wed Worcestershire vs Yorkshire, 06:00 New Road Worcester


Apr 19 Sun – Apr 22 Wed Nottinghamshire vs Yorkshire, 06:00 Trent Bridge Nottingham

Apr 19 Sun – Apr 22 Wed Sussex vs Worcestershire, 06:00 County Ground, Hove Sussex

Apr 19 Sun – Apr 22 Wed Warwickshire vs Hampshire, 06:00 Edgbaston Birmingham


Apr 26 Sun – Apr 29 Wed Durham vs Sussex, 06:00 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street

Apr 26 Sun – Apr 29 Wed Hampshire vs Nottinghamshire, 06:00 The Rose Bowl Southampton

Apr 26 Sun – Apr 29 Wed Somerset vs Middlesex, 06:00 County Ground Taunton

Apr 26 Sun – Apr 29 Wed Yorkshire vs Warwickshire, 06:00 Headingley Leeds


May 02 Sat – May 05 Tue Middlesex vs Durham, 06:00 Lord’s London


May 03 Sun – May 06 Wed Worcestershire vs Somerset, 06:00 New Road Worcester


May 09 Sat – May 12 Tue Warwickshire vs Worcestershire, 06:00 Edgbaston Birmingham


May 10 Sun – May 13 Wed Durham vs Nottinghamshire, 06:00 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street

May 10 Sun – May 13 Wed Sussex vs Middlesex, 06:00 County Ground, Hove Sussex

May 10 Sun – May 13 Wed Yorkshire vs Hampshire, 06:00 Headingley Leeds


May 17 Sun – May 20 Wed Hampshire vs Middlesex, 06:00 The Rose Bowl Southampton

May 17 Sun – May 20 Wed Nottinghamshire vs Somerset, 06:00 Trent Bridge Nottingham

May 17 Sun – May 20 Wed Warwickshire vs Durham, 06:00 Edgbaston Birmingham


May 24 Sun – May 27 Wed Somerset vs Yorkshire, 06:00 County Ground Taunton

May 24 Sun – May 27 Wed Sussex vs Warwickshire, 06:00 County Ground, Hove Sussex

May 24 Sun – May 27 Wed Worcestershire vs Durham, 06:00 New Road Worcester


May 31 Sun – Jun 03 Wed Hampshire vs Worcestershire, 06:00 The Rose Bowl Southampton

May 31 Sun – Jun 03 Wed Middlesex vs Warwickshire, 06:00 Lord’s London


Jun 01 Mon – Jun 04 Thu Nottinghamshire vs Sussex, 06:00 Trent Bridge Nottingham


Jun 07 Sun – Jun 10 Wed Durham vs Somerset, 06:00 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street

Jun 07 Sun – Jun 10 Wed Sussex vs Hampshire, 06:00 County Ground, Hove Sussex

Jun 07 Sun – Jun 10 Wed Yorkshire vs Middlesex, 06:00 Headingley Leeds


Jun 14 Sun – Jun 17 Wed Somerset vs Nottinghamshire, 06:00 County Ground Taunton

Jun 14 Sun – Jun 17 Wed Worcestershire vs Warwickshire, 06:00 New Road Worcester


Jun 15 Mon – Jun 18 Thu Sussex vs Durham, 06:00 Arundel Castle Arundel


Jun 21 Sun – Jun 24 Wed Hampshire vs Somerset, 06:00 The Rose Bowl Southampton

Jun 21 Sun – Jun 24 Wed Middlesex vs Worcestershire, 06:00 Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground Uxbridge


Jun 22 Mon – Jun 25 Thu Yorkshire vs Nottinghamshire, 06:00 Headingley Leeds


Jun 28 Sun – Jul 01 Wed Durham vs Yorkshire, 06:00 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street

Jun 28 Sun – Jul 01 Wed Middlesex vs Hampshire, 06:00 Lord’s London

Jun 28 Sun – Jul 01 Wed Warwickshire vs Sussex, 06:00 Edgbaston Birmingham


Jun 29 Mon – Jul 02 Thu Nottinghamshire vs Worcestershire, 06:00 Trent Bridge Nottingham


Jul 05 Sun – Jul 08 Wed Nottinghamshire vs Middlesex, 06:00 Trent Bridge Nottingham

Jul 05 Sun – Jul 08 Wed Somerset vs Sussex, 06:00 County Ground Taunton

Jul 05 Sun – Jul 08 Wed Warwickshire vs Yorkshire, 06:00 Edgbaston Birmingham


Jul 06 Mon – Jul 09 Thu Worcestershire vs Hampshire, 06:00 New Road Worcester


Jul 11 Sat – Jul 14 Tue Middlesex vs Somerset, 06:00 TBC TBC


Jul 12 Sun – Jul 15 Wed Durham vs Warwickshire, 06:00 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street


Jul 18 Sat – Jul 21 Tue Warwickshire vs Somerset, 06:00 Edgbaston Birmingham


Jul 19 Sun – Jul 22 Wed Hampshire vs Durham, 06:00 The Rose Bowl Southampton

Jul 19 Sun – Jul 22 Wed Sussex vs Nottinghamshire, 06:00 Horsham Cricket and Sports Club

West Sussex

Jul 19 Sun – Jul 22 Wed Yorkshire vs Worcestershire, 06:00 North Marine Road Ground Scarborough


Aug 07 Fri – Aug 10 Mon Hampshire vs Warwickshire, 06:00 The Rose Bowl Southampton

Aug 07 Fri – Aug 10 Mon Middlesex vs Sussex, 06:00 Lord’s London

Aug 07 Fri – Aug 10 Mon Worcestershire vs Nottinghamshire, 06:00 New Road Worcester

Aug 07 Fri – Aug 10 Mon Yorkshire vs Durham, 06:00 North Marine Road Ground

Scarborough


Aug 21 Fri – Aug 24 Mon Durham vs Middlesex, 06:00 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street

Aug 21 Fri – Aug 24 Mon Nottinghamshire vs Warwickshire, 06:00 Trent Bridge Nottingham

Aug 21 Fri – Aug 24 Mon Somerset vs Worcestershire, 06:00 County Ground Taunton

Aug 21 Fri – Aug 24 Mon Sussex vs Yorkshire, 06:00 County Ground, Hove Sussex


Sep 01 Tue – Sep 04 Fri Durham vs Hampshire, 06:00 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street

Sep 01 Tue – Sep 04 Fri Warwickshire vs Middlesex, 06:00 Edgbaston Birmingham

Sep 01 Tue – Sep 04 Fri Worcestershire vs Sussex, 06:00 New Road Worcester

Sep 01 Tue – Sep 04 Fri Yorkshire vs Somerset, 06:00 Headingley Leeds


Sep 09 Wed – Sep 12 Sat Middlesex vs Yorkshire, 05:30 Lord’s London

Sep 09 Wed – Sep 12 Sat Nottinghamshire vs Durham, 05:30 Trent Bridge Nottingham

Sep 09 Wed – Sep 12 Sat Somerset vs Hampshire, 05:30 County Ground Taunton


Sep 14 Mon – Sep 17 Thu Durham vs Worcestershire, 05:30 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street

Sep 14 Mon – Sep 17 Thu Hampshire vs Yorkshire, 05:30 The Rose Bowl Southampton

Sep 14 Mon – Sep 17 Thu Sussex vs Somerset, 05:30 County Ground, Hove Sussex

Sep 14 Mon – Sep 17 Thu Warwickshire vs Nottinghamshire, 05:30 Edgbaston Birmingham


Sep 22 Tue – Sep 25 Fri Nottinghamshire vs Hampshire, 05:30 Trent Bridge Nottingham

Sep 22 Tue – Sep 25 Fri Somerset vs Warwickshire, 05:30 County Ground Taunton

Sep 22 Tue – Sep 25 Fri Worcestershire vs Middlesex, 05:30 New Road Worcester

Sep 22 Tue – Sep 25 Fri Yorkshire vs Sussex, 05:30 Headingley Leeds

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under County Cricket 2015

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s